Representantes Regionais

ASSESSORIA DIOCESANA

Assessor: Padre Ademir Santos de Oliveira
email – ademirius@uol.com.br

Vice Assessor: José Aparecido (seminarista)
email- joseeorico@yahoo.com.br
Tel – (11) 97696-8019

COORDENAÇÃO

Coordenadora: Jéssica Leite
email – j.leite993@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 96784-2722

Vice Coordenador: Wellington Ferreira
e-mail – wellingtonferreira39@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 95985-8459

REGIÃO DIADEMA

Luana Pulga
e-mail – luana.almsilva@gmail.com
Tel: (11) 94292-7937

REGIÃO SANTO ANDRÉ CENTRO

Wellington Ferreira
e-mail – wellingtonferreira39@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 95985-8459

Henrico Ângelo
e-mail – henrico.angelo@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 96400-2162

REGIÃO SANTO ANDRÉ LESTE

Diácono Jailson Santos
e-mail – jailsondemaria@hotmail.com
Tel – (11) 97186-1840

Fagner Santos
e-mail – adm.fagner.adm.08271990@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 98109-8284

Felipinho Moraes
e-mail – felipinhopm@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 99803-5604

REGIÃO SANTO ANDRÉ UTINGA

Barbara Brandini
e-mail – barbara_brandini@hotmail.com
Tel – (11) 98285-5326

Junior Medeiros
e-mail – junior.medeiros1986@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 96756-9679

REGIÃO SÃO BERNARDO ANCHIETA

Iara Ribeiro
e-mail – iarinhafmsf@ig.com.br
Tel – (11) 99798-6652

Ingridy Caroline
e-mail – ingridy.caroline@hotmail.com
Tel – (11) 98405-5546

Carlos Gobbi
e-mail – carlos.gobbi@hotmail.com
Tel – (11) 95372-2995

REGIÃO SÃO BERNARDO CENTRO

Carlos Biancolini
e-mail – carlosbiancolini@ig.com.br
Tel – (11) 97457-7788

REGIÃO SÃO CAETANDO DO SUL

Camila Leal
e-mail – caleal4@hotmail.com
Tel – (11) 97569-0874

Anderson Cordeiro
e-mail – cordeiro_201300@hotmail.com
Tel – (11) 93006-4368

REGIÃO MAUÁ/RIB.PIRES/R.G DA SERRA

Felipe Alvino (Mauá)
e-mail – felipe.0164@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 99835-2156

Thaís Helena (Rio Grande da Serra)
e-mail – thaishp09@bol.com.br
Tel – (11) 98422-2875

ARTICULAÇÃO POLÍTICA

Pedrinho Botaro
e-mail – pedrinhobotaro@yahoo.com.br
Tel – (11) 94715-3241

COMUNICAÇÃO

Fernanda Marqui
e-mail – fernandademarqui@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 96536-1105

SEMINARISTAS

José Aparecido
email- joseeorico@yahoo.com.br
Tel – (11) 97696-8019

Jorge Luis Bonfim
e-mail – bonfimjlg@gmail.com
Tel – (11) 99146-8211